Tutors

 

Year 12 Tutors

Tutor Group Teacher Room
1201

Mr G. Rafferty

G.Rafferty@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S15
1202

 Mr P. Hodgson

P.Hodgson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S29
1203

Mr R. Mason

R.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S30
1204

Mr J. Stone

J.Stone@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S46
1205

 Mr W. Collier

W.Collier@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S23
1206 

Miss R. Short    

R.Short@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 2
1207

Mr G. Jones    

G.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S8
1208

Mr M. Jones   

M.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S12
1209

Miss M. Allison  

M.Allison@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S42
1210

Mrs J. Tilley    

J.Tilley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S22
1211

Miss J. Spencer    

J.Spencer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S19
1212

Mrs G. Dyson    

G.Dyson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S31

       
 Year 13 Tutors   

Tutor group Teacher Room
1301

Mr M. Holmes   

M.Holmes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S27
1302

Miss R. James    

R.James@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S5
1303

Mr M. Britton   

M.Britton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S17
1304

Mr P. Billington 

P.Billington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S35
1305

Mrs R. Carter    

R.Carter@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S16
1306

Mrs C. Davies

C.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S39
1307

Mr R. Mason    

R.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S9
1308

Mrs T. Haslam    

T.Haslam@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S25
1309

Miss K. Knapp  

K.Knapp@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S40
1310

Mr J. Smith    

J.Smith@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 3
1311

Mr E. White    

E.White@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S11
1312

Miss K. Maskell    

K.Maskell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S26