Tutors

 

Year 12 Tutors

Tutor Group Teacher Room
1201

Mr G. Rafferty

G.Rafferty@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S25
1202

 Mr R. Mason

R.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S09
1203

Mr A. Shreeve

A.Shreeve@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 1
1204

Mrs V.Medina

V.Medina@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S45
1205

 Mr J.Ford

J.Ford@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S42
1206 

Mr R.Knee

R.Knee@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S11
1207

Miss L.Waite

L.Waite@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S15
1208

Mr P.Hodgeson

P.Hodgeson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S29
1209

Mrs F.Inman

F.Inman@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S39
1210

Mr J.Smith

J.Smith@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 3
1211

Mrs J.Spencer

J.Spencer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S19
1212

Mr B.Packwood

B.Packwood@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S17

       
 Year 13 Tutors   

Tutor group Teacher Room
1301

Mr  M.Holmes

M.Holmes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S27
1302

Mr W.Collier

W.Collier@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S23
1303

Miss C.Du Noyer

C.DuNoyer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S03
1304

Miss R.Carter

R.Carter@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S16
1305

Mr P.Billington

P.Billington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S05
1306

Miss R.Himatlal

R.Himatlal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 2
1307

Mrs J.Darby

J.Darby@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S12
1308

Mr G.Davies

G.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S26
1309

Miss K.Knapp

K.Knapp@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S40
1310

Mrs C.Panayi

C.Panayi@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S08
1311

Mr E.White

E.White@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S14
1312

Ms S.Walsh

S.Walsh@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S20