Staff List

Contacting Staff via E-Mail

Staff who are avaliable to contact via email have their addresses listed below. We have also listed form tutors and year heads and their email addresses.

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr H. Abbott
Headteacher
H.Abbott@Ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr N. Mummery
Senior Deputy Headteacher & Head of Sixth Form
N.Mummery@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Bennett
Deputy Headteacher
S.Bennett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd
Deputy Headteacher
P.Hoverd@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Garratt
Assistant Headteacher
R.Garratt@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy
Assistant Headteacher
 
Mrs D. Talbot
Assistant Headteacher
Mr A. Evans
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs A. Pointon
Business Manager
A.pointon@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Heads of Year

Miss C. Turner
Head of Year 7
C.Turner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Bradford
Head of Year 8
D.Bradford@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Peacey
Head of Year 9
D.Peacey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Boyes
Head of Year 10

Mr M. Holdforth
Head of Year 11
M.Holdforth@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Reddington
Pastoral Leader Y12 & Y13
N.Reddington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs F. Hackett

Assistant Head of year 10 & 11

F.Hackett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

   
Art

Miss J. Daly
Head of Art
J.Daly@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Halford
Art Teacher
L.Halford@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Field
Art Teacher
A.Field@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk  

Miss E. Coogan
Art Teacher
E.Coogan@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss C. du Noyer
Art Teacher
C.DuNoyer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Business Studies

Mr P. Hodgson
Head of Business Studies
P.Hodgson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms J. Spencer
Business Studies Teacher
J.Spencer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Himatlal
Business Studies Teacher
R.Himatlal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 

Mr J. Smith
Business Studies Teacher
J.Smith@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 
Mr M. Britton
Business Studies Teacher
​M.britton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 

 

Geography

Miss J. Roberts
Head of Geography 
J.Roberts@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Farrell
Geography Teacher
E.Farrell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs P. Spooner
Geography Teacher
P.Spooner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms S. Castro
Geography Teacher
S.Castro@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr R. Garratt
Geography Teacher / Assistant Headteacher
R.Garrat@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 
English
Mrs D. Ellis
Head of Department
D.Ellis@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss K. Martin
2nd In Dept
K.Martin@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr S. Bennett
English Teacher & Deputy headteacher
S.Bennett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr D. Bradford
English Teacher
D.Bradford@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss K. McKinnon
English Teacher
K.McKinnon@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Dr K. Parsons
English Teacher/ UCAS co-ordinator
K.Parsons@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr J. Turner
English Teacher
J.Turner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Ms D. Renny
English Teacher
D.Renny@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mrs R. Wartnaby
English Teacher 
Mrs E. Tristram
English Teacher
E.Tristram@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr J. Stone
English Teacher
J.Stone@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mrs P. Ward
English Teacher
P.Ward@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr A. Dudley
English teacher
A.Dudley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss S. Walsh
English Teacher
S.Walsh@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr C. Shelton
English & Drama Teacher
C.Shelton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss E. Foster
English Teacher
E.Foster@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss S. Purewal
English Teacher
S.Purewal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr D. Allen
English Teacher
D.Allen@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 
History

Mr A. Shreeve
Head of History
A.Shreeve@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Billington
History Teacher
P.Billington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Cleary
History Teacher
A.Cleary@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk      

Mrs N. Shah
History Teacher
N.Shah@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs M. Stewart
History Teacher
M.Stewart@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Computer Science

Mr A. Gulliver
Head of Computer Science
A.Gulliver@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr T. Blunn
Computer Science Teacher
T.Blunn@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr B. Packwood
Computer Science Teacher
B.Packwood@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk               

Latin

Ms I. Peace
Latin Teacher
I.Peace@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

Maths Department

Ms T. Ahmad
Head of Department
T.Ahmad@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Rafferty
2nd in Department
G.Rafferty@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Burnham
Maths Teacher
A.Burnham@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Woodward
Maths Teacher
D.Woodward@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Davies
Maths Teacher
G.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Garnett
Maths Teacher
P.Garnett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs T. Haslam
Maths Teacher
T.Haslam@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holmes
Maths Teacher
M.Holmes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr I. McKenzie
Maths Teacher
I.McKenzie@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss S. Mounsey
Maths Teacher
S.Mounsey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss E. Mulhearn
Maths Teacher
E.Mulhearn@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr J. Wingfield
Maths Teacher
J.Wingfield@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs G. Heath
Maths Teacher
G.Heath@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr C. Grandrieux

Maths Teacher/SEN

C.Grandrieux@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd
Maths teacher & Deputy Headteacher
P.Hoverd@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

   
Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs J. Brandist
Head of MFL / German Teacher
J.Brandist@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Barnes
2nd in Department / German Teacher
D.Barnes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Boyes
Head of French
A.Boyes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms C. Staddon
Head of Spanish
C.Staddon@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms I. Crespo
Spanish Teacher
I.CrespoNunez@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Dr P. Gonzalez
Spanish Teacher
P.Gonzalez@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Hardy
French Teacher
S.hardy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr J. Myles
German Teacher
J.Myles@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Pollacco
German Teacher
J.Pollacco@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs G. Dyson
French Teacher
G.Dyson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 
Music

Mr D. Pugh
Head of Music 
D.Pugh@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Sampson-Marr
Music Teacher
R.Marr@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Thompson
Music Teacher
R.Thompson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

     
Politics Department

Mr N. Mummery
Head of Politics & Senior Deputy Headteacher
N.Mummery@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

Physical Education

Mr L. Cassell
Head of PE
L.Cassell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs S. Shakespeare
2nd in Department
S.Shakespeare@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy
PE Teacher & Assistance headteacher
N.Dandy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Dandy
PE Teacher
R.Dandy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Peacey
PE Teacher
D.Peacey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Panayi
PE Teacher
C.Panayi@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Jones
PE Teacher
G.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Minshull
PE Teacher
E.Minshull@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Psychology Department

Mr B. Collier
Head of Psychology
W.Collier@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs F. Hackett
Psychology Teacher
F.Hackett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss C. Rankin
Psychology Teacher
C.Rankin@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

Science Department

Mr M. Jones
Head of Science/ Head of Chemistry
MJ.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Jones
Head of Physics
MS.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk 

Mr R. Knee
Head of Biology
R.Knee@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr E. White
Science Teacher
E.White@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Carter
Science Teacher
R.Carter@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Darby
Science Teacher
J.Darby@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Davies
Science Teacher
JS.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss C.Turner
Science Teacher
C.Turner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holdforth
Science Teacher
M.Holdforth@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Kovacs
Science Teacher
R.Kovacs@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Panchal
Science Teacher
M.Panchal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Pratt
Science Teacher

 J.Pratt@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Nicolson

Science Teacher

M.Nicolson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Barr
Science Teacher
J.Barr@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Waite
Science Teacher
L.Waite@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss K. Morton
Science Teacher
K.Morton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

 

   
Religious Education

Mr M. Nahal
Head of RE
M.Nahal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Jordan
2nd in Department
L.Jordan@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Williams
RE/Citizenship
L.Williams@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr L. Ovenden
RE Teacher
L.Ovenden@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

Sociology Department

Miss K.Knapp
Head of Sociology 
K.Knapp@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss M. Allison
Sociology teacher
M.Allison@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

Technology Department

Mrs J. Tilley
Head of Technology 
J.Tilley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Mason
2nd in Department
RT.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs A. Cannadine
Co-ordinator of Food & Textiles
A.Cannadine@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Tuckey
Technology teacher

Mr I. Grimes
Technology Teacher
I.Grimes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Massey
Technology Teacher
E.Massey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.ukuk

Mrs J. Howell
Technology Teacher
J.Howell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Davidson

Technology teacher

H.Davidson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

Special Education Needs
Mrs N. Dandy
Head of SEN / Director of Inclusion

Mrs L. Minchella-Storer
Senior Teaching Assistant
L.Minchella-Storer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Wadsley
Assistant SENCO
C.Wadsley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms D. Cutts
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Birch
Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Woodworth
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Hobbins
Teaching Assistant

Mrs G. Hutchinson
Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Fletcher
Teaching Assistant

Mr J. Huggard
Teaching Assistant

Miss H.Clayton
Teaching Assistant

Ms F. Ramsey
Teaching Assistant

Mr C. Grandrieux
Teaching Assistant

Ms. L. Silvestro
Teaching Assistant

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs S. Renshaw
Receptionist

Mrs L. Wilkins
Receptionist

Mrs K. Davies
Receptionist

Mrs K. Simpson
Lower School Admin Officer 

Mrs M. Milton
Sixth Form Admin Officer/Sixth form work experience/ Bursary co-ordination

M.Milton@ksnamdin.kns.org.uk

Mrs S. Radburn
Upper School Admin Officer

Miss C. Busby
Lower School Admin Assistant

Mrs A. Gillis
Admin / Receptionist Sixth Form / Sixth Form Attendance

A.Gillis@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Blandford
Reports Officer

Mrs L. Shaw
Headteacher's PA

Mrs D. Perry
HR Manager

Ms L. Clarke
Attendance Officer

Mrs S. Kerrane
Uniform

Mrs H. Hughes
Marketing & Communications Manager

h.hughes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Shores
Behaviour Officer

Mrs B. Heran
Bursar

Mrs A. Moores
Bursar

Mrs C. Amed
School Direct Co-ordinator / Burser

Mr K. Baden
Senior Systems Manager

Mr M. Kalsi
Senior ICT Technician / Systems Manager

Mr J. Andrews
Reprographics / Web

Mrs J.Eadon
Learning Resource Centre Manager

Mrs J. Kelly
Senior Exams Officer

J.Kelly@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs M. Chamberlain
Exams Officer

M.Chamberlain@

ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr I. Lockren
Time Table / Events Manager

I.Lockren@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Watson
SIMS Manager / Cover Manager

Mr R. Stafford
Site Manager

Mrs N. McAnish
Learning Resource Assistant

Ms M. Brennan 
Careers Advisor
M.Brennan@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms E. Meilak
Sixth Form Student welfare officer

e.meilak@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr B. Pitt
Health and Safety Officer

Mr T. Parkin
Assistant Caretaker

Mr M. Woodward
Sixth Form Caretaker

Mr P. O'Sullivan
Caretaker / Minibus Driver

Mrs B. Jones
Senior Science Technician

Mrs C. Davies
Senior Science Technican (Sixth Form)

Mrs J. Jordan-Watts
Science Technician

Mrs C. Service
Science Technician

Miss G. Simpson
Science Technician

Mrs J. Sharman
Technology Technician

Mrs H. Davies
Technology Technician

Mr P. Flowers
PE Technician / HLTA

Mr K. Hughes
Caretaker

Mr M. Fletcher
Technician

Mrs E. McGovern

Learning Resource Assistant

Mr C. Pryke

ICT Technician