School Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

 

Download a copy of the school calendar

2019/2020 Calendar

 

School Production is on the 10th, 11th and 12th of July

 

Exam update

A level Results Day is Thursday 15th August

Year 13 students are welcome to collect their results from the sixth form from 08:00am onwards.

 

GCSE Results Day is Thursday 22nd August

Year 11 students are welcome to collect their results from the Upper Hall between 09:00 - 11:00, where they will also be able to register for sixth form.

Year 10 students are welcome to collect their GCSE Citizenship results from the Upper Hall between 10:30 and 11:30.

Results can be posted however a self-addressed envelope needs to be provide to the exams office prior to the end of term.

 

Term Dates Summary

Summer Term 2019:

Mon 29th April – Fri 19th July

Half-term Mon 27th – Fri 31st May

Autumn Term 2019:

First day of term = Wednesday 4th September (Years 7 8:40am; Year 8,9,10,11 10:00am)

Y12 & Y13 teaching starts = 5th September

to 20th December 

Half term - Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November

Spring 2020:

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 3rd April

Half term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July

Half term - Monday 26th - Friday 29th May

Public Holiday: Friday 8th May