Personal Tutor Programme

 

Year 12 Tutors

Tutor Group Teacher Room
1201

Mr M . Holmes

M.Holmes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S27
1202

 Mr T. Blunn

T.Blunn@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S17
1203

Mr A. Field

A.Field@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S3
1204

Miss R. Carter

R.Carter@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S16
1205

 Mr P. Billington

P.Billington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S45
1206 

Miss R. Himatlal

R.Himatlal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 2
1207

Mr R. Mason

R.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S9
1208

Mrs T. Haslam

T.Haslam@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S25
1209

Miss K. Knapp  

K.Knapp@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S42
1210

Mrs C. Panayi    

C.Panayi@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S8
1211

Mr E. White

E.White@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S14
1212

Miss C. Rankin  

C.Rankin@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S26

       
 Year 13 Tutors   

Tutor group Teacher Room
1301

Mr G. Rafferty

G.Rafferty@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S
1302

Mr P. Hodgson

P.Hodgson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S29
1303

Mr A. Shreeve

A.Shreeve@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 1
1304

Mr J. Stone

J.Stone@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S46
1305

Mrs W. Collier

W.Collier@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S23
1306

Mr R. knee

R.Knee@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S11
1307

Miss L. Waite

L.Waite@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S15
1308

Mr M. Jones

M.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S12
1309

Miss M.Allison

M.Allison@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S40
1310

Mr J. Smith    

J.Smith@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Hut 3
1311

Mrs J. Spencer    

J.Spencer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S19
1312

Mrs G.Dyson  

G.Dyson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

S31