Meeting Dates

Meeting Day Date Time
Resources Monday 28th Sept 15 6:00PM

FGB

Tuesday 8th Oct 15 6:00PM
TLA Tuesday 13th Oct 15 6:30PM
Resources Thursday 12th Nov 15 6:30PM
FGB Tuesday 24th Nov 15 6:30PM
TLA Tuesday 1st Dec 15 6:30PM
SLT/Gov Workshop Tuesday 26th Jan 16 6:30PM
Resources Monday 8th Feb 16 6:00PM
TLA Tuesday 23rd Feb 16 6:30PM
FGB Tuesday 8th Mar 16 6:30PM
Resources Monday 11th Apr 16 6:00PM
FGB Tuesday 26th Apr 16 6:30PM
TLA Tuesday 26th Apr 16 7:00PM
SLT/Gov Workshop Wednesday 18th May 16 6:30PM
Resources Monday 13th June 16 6:00PM
SLT/Gov Dinner TBA TBA TBA
TLA Tuesday 28th Jun 16 6:30PM
FGB Tuesday 5th Jul 16 6:30PM

 

Meeting Attendance