Meeting Dates

Meeting Day Date Start time
FGB Tuesday 20 September 2016 6.30 PM
RESOURCES Monday 10 October 2016 6.00 PM
RESERVE DATE Tuesday 08 November 2016 6.30 PM 
Pay Committee Monday 14 November 2016 6.30 PM
RESOURCES Monday 21 November 2016 6.00 PM
FGB Tuesday 06 December 2016 6.30 PM
TLA Tuesday 17 January 2017 6.30 PM
SLT/Governor workshop Tuesday 07 February 2017 6.30 PM
RESOURCES Monday 13 March 2017 6.00 PM
RESERVE DATE Tuesday 14 March 2017 6.30 PM
FGB Tuesday 28 March 2017 6.30 PM
RESOURCES Monday 15 May 2017 6.00 PM
SLT/Governor workshop Wednesday 24 May 2017 6.30 PM
RESERVE DATE Tuesday 06 June 2017 6.30 PM
TLA Tuesday 13 June 2017 6.30 PM
FGB Tuesday 04 July 2017 6.30 PM

 

Meeting Attendance